Professional Horse Services, LLC
MIke & Stephanie Jennings
Home
INTERNET Auctions
CONGRESS SUPER SALE
FARNAM BREEDERS' TRUST SELECT YEARLING Internet Auction
Ranch Trail & Pleasure Clinics
About Us
Results
Contact Us
Internet Auction Page & Bidder Registration
2016 Congress Super Sale Picture & Video Preview - 9/25
Farnam Breeders' Trust Select Yearling Internet Auction Online Entry Form
Farnam Breeders' Trust Select Yearling Internet Auction Entry Form - Download & Print
December INTERNET Auction Online Entry Form
December INTERNET Auction Entry Form - Download & Print
HOW TO Register To Bid
INTERNET AUCTIONS - How It Works
Horse Transportation Information - Nationwide
Photographing Your Horse To Sell
Tips For Videos
Absentee Bid Form
Agent's Authorization Form
Home


Join Our Email List



2016 Schedule

  


OCTOBER

• WCHA Online Benefit Auction
    
Bidding Opens Thursday, October 20 - Bidding Closes Thursday, October 27
      Donation Form available HERE

•  CONGRESS SUPER SALE
      Saturday, October 22, 2016
     

     DOWNLOAD Picture & Video Preview from Link at LEFT
        - Check back often - Preview is updated as Pictures & Videos are received.




NOVEMBER

•  FARNAM BREEDERS' TRUST SELECT Internet Auction
       Bidding Opens Wednesday, November 2 - Bidding Closes Monday, November 7
       ENTRIES STILL ACCEPTED

•  AQHA Professional Horsemen's Benefit Auction
      Bidding Opens Saturday, November 12  -  Bidding Closes Wednesday, November 16
  



DECEMBER

•  December INTERNET Auction
       Bidding Opens Monday, December 5  -  Bidding Closes Wednesday, December 7
    
Entry Deadline:  November 15 - Enter by October 25 for National Advertising
      ENTER HERE

•  Go For The Gold Stallion Service Auction
        Bidding Opens Thursday, December 15, 2016  -  Bidding Closes Wednesday, January 25




2017  Schedule

JANUARY


• January INTERNET Auction - 48th Annual Mid Winter Sale
     Bidding Opens Monday, January 16  -  Bidding Closes Wednesday January 18


• Go For The Gold Stallion Service Auction
      Bidding CLOSES Wednesday, January 25















Professional Horse Services
  •     Auctioneer
  •     Horse show Judge
  •     Appraisals
  •     Clinics & Lessons

Horse Marketing Services
  •     Custom Auction Management
  •     Live and Online Auctions
  •     Marketing Consultant
  •     Buyer's Agent